Collaborations


Internal collaborations

SFB 1083 "Structure and Dynamics of Internal Interfaces"
GRK 1782 "Functionalization of Semiconductors"

Material Science Center (WZMW), Dr. Wolfgang Stolz, Prof. Dr. Kerstin Volz
Molecular Solid State Physics, Prof. Dr. Gregor Witte
Optics Group, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sangam Chatterjee
Organic Synthesis, Prof. Dr. Ulrich Koert
Semiconductor Theory, Prof. Dr. Stephan W. Koch
Theoretical Chemistry, Dr. Ralf Tonner


External collaborations

SPP 1666 "Topological Insulators: Materials - Fundamental Properties - Devices


Prof. Eugene Chulkov

DIPC, San Sebastián, Spain

waptctce@sq.ehu.es
Prof. Michael Dürr

Universität Gießen

Michael.Duerr@ap.physik.uni-giessen.de
Prof. Pedro Echenique

DIPC, San Sebastián, Spain

pedromiguel.echenique@ehu.es
Prof. Thomas Fauster

Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Fauster@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Peter Feulner

Physik-Department E20, TUM

Peter.Feulner@ph.tum.de
Prof. Anne L'Huillier

Lund University, Sweden

Anne.LHuillier@fysik.lth.se
Dr. Kunie Ishioka

National Institute for Materials Science, Japan

ishioka.kunie@nims.go.jp
Prof. Hrvoje Petek

University of Pittsburgh

petek@pitt.edu
Prof. Friedrich Reinert

Universität Würzburg

reinert@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Daniel Sánchez-Portal

DIPC, San Sebastián, Spain

sqbsapod@sc.ehu.es
Prof. Moritz Sokolowski

Universität Bonn

sokolowski@pc.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Katsumi Tanimura

Osaka University, Japan

tanimura@sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. Stefan Tautz

Forschungszentrum Jülich

s.tautz@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Xiaoyang Zhu

Columbia University, New York

xyzhu@columbia.edu

Page updated 15 October 2013 Webmaster